The Knights of Columbus Honor Guard helped celebrate Archbishop Christopher Coyne’s farewell Mass Sept. 24 at the Cathedral of St. Joseph in Burlington. The Honor Guard represented from assemblies from Burlington, Milton, South Burlington, and St. Albans.

In alphabetical order by surname were Sir Knight David Bean (South Burlington, Assembly #2106), Past Faithful Navigator Jay Bensen (South Burlington, Assembly #2106), Color Corp Commander Michael Bullock (South Burlington, Assembly #2106), Archbishop Christopher Coyne, Faithful Navigator Roger Dickenson (Milton, Assembly #2609), District Master David Ely (Burlington, Assembly #1148), District Marshall David Ely II (Burlington, Assembly #1148), Sir Knight Valdemar Garibay (St. Albans, Assembly #1149), Sir Knight Andrew Peters (Burlington, Assembly #1148), SirKnight Gille Thibault (Milton, Assembly #2609), and Sir Knight Doan Vu (South Burlington, Assembly #2106).